Chef 187- “Bon Appetit (Deluxe Version)” (Tracklist & Pre-Order)



Chef 187 is finally set to drop his much Anticipated Deluxe Version for his “Bon Appetit” album Under Nexus Music Entertainments. The 11 Track Version features 3 additional new tracks and will be officially released on 26th February, 2021.

The Deluxe edition features Umusepela Crown, Bow Chase and Prophet Malachi on the additional songs. Check out the tracklist below and pre-order!

  1. DJ Hector Gold Intro ft Umusepela Crown
  2. Low Budget (Dub)
  3. Chibebebe ft Prophet Malachi Ngandu
  4. Wingonawila Ka Day ft Bow Chase
  5. Love Na Layalty ft Izrael
  6. Best Life ft Afunika & Dark Knight
  7. Nshamonapo ft Dre
  8. Nimfika Mu City ft Xaven
  9. Its Alright ft Orezi
  10. Like a Blesser ft Towela
  11. Easy ft Cinori Xo