Bobby East Unveils Final Tracklist for “Vanilla” Album



XYZ CEO and Award winning HipHop artiste “Bobby East” has unveiled an updated tracklist of his second studio album called “Vanilla”. The album which suffered a setback is now scheduled for release on 28th July, 2018. Vanilla was initially supposed to release as a free download but will instead be for sale.

The much more afro pop themed 14 track project now features Macky 2, Jorzi, Natasha Chansa, RIch Bizzy, Nez Long, Daev, Vin Chenzo and Koby. Production for the whole album was handled by the award winning producer “Mr. Stash” except for track No. 0 (Mbuli) which had additional assistance from “Eazy”. Below is the tracklist;

  1. L.A.M ft Koby
  2. Chocolate ft Daev
  3. Judas ft Vin Chenzo
  4. Forgive You ft Macky 2
  5. Come ft Vin Chenzo,Jorzy
  6. Jah-meccah
  7. Versace shirt ft Nez Long
  8. Maria ft Daev
  9. Mbuli Ni Guy ft Rich Bizzy
  10. Bet You Miss the old me ft Natasha Chansa,Tim
  11. Emotional
  12. Spaceship
  13. Dont Give It to Another ft Jorzi
  14. Goat